Confessions of a Psychopath (Part 3)

I’m about to be lynched.
Yeah, you have a good case, your own assumptions.
You think I deserve it.
After all, I killed her.
You think I’m vile, deranged, bad.
But don’t make your mind up just yet.
If there’s one thing I know, it’s that good and bad are relative concepts.
They aren’t conflicting. They are brothers.
Sometimes when you’re in luck, you get good old righteousness.
But more often than you think, its the other.
Me? I made my own fate. I adopted evil.
I commenced immortality.
And I’m not done yet.
I’ll be back.

Click on the part you want to read next:
Confessions of a Psychopath (Part 1)
Confessions of a Psychopath (Part 2)
Confessions of a Psychopath (Part 4)

 

2 thoughts on “Confessions of a Psychopath (Part 3)

Leave a Reply

