Broken

Do you hear me now,
You son of a cow?
Why? Why did you lie to me?
I gave you my heart
I gave you my soul
And you stomped right on it
Made this big bloody hole!
I yelled and screamed
Seven days that week,
It was that little boy
Who brought me to my senses
It was that very moment
When this scheming commenced,
Now you are here
Tied to the chair
A loaded gun on your head
A clean gag in your mouth,
A play of fingers
Will send your brains blowing south!
BUT YOU KNOW WHAT?
That gag isn’t clean
I spitted on it,
There is no li’l boy living
I already killed him.
Now shut the hell up!
You won’t feel a thing.
*bang*
Gosh, you’re messy
But I win, hehe!

Leave a Reply

