Sick Love

Sick and tired of your burning mess
Its all your fault, anyone can guess
I’m leaving baby don’t try and stop me now,
You don’t have a say, more or less

Stop it girl, don’t give me that face
I’m gonna pack my things, won’t leave a trace
Cut your whining and quit wasting my time
Hey hey girl, you don’t have a case

A sigh of relief, now I’m finally on the train
Looking at you staring at me in the rain
Don’t cry baby, I won’t be back
Flush all your memories down the drain

Looking back, you used to drive me wild
Had me on a leash while I was blind
Pay attention when I say this girl
You’re a crooked old witch, and I’m being kind

One thought on “Sick Love

Leave a Reply

